Al onze vestigingen

HNU Nijmegen

Ruth Bakels
0643786194
Spoorstraat 30 A
6511 AH Nijmegen

Almere

Robin Dessens
036-2002152
almere@happynurse.nl
Splijtbakweg 117
1333 HJ Almere

Amersfoort

Anouk van der Aa
033-2007830
amersfoort@happynurse.nl
Algolweg 11 S1 17
3821 BG Amersfoort

Amsterdam

Caesar de Vriend
020-8208957
amsterdam@happynurse.nl
Arlandaweg 92
1043 EX Amsterdam

Apeldoorn

Denise Broer
055-2019770
apeldoorn@happynurse.nl
Nieuwstraat 8
7311 HZ Apeldoorn

Arnhem

Julya de Groot
088-5057300
arnhem@happynurse.nl
Marconistraat 8
6716 AK Ede

Bilthoven

Julya de Groot
088-5057300
bilthoven@happynurse.nl
Marconistraat 8
6716 AK Ede

Breda

Fredrik Winsnes
076-8864019
breda@happynurse.nl
Willemstraat 24
4811 AL Breda

Den Bosch

Selvi Hou√ęt
073-2001099
denbosch@happynurse.nl
Bruistensingel 230
5232 AD 's-Hertogenbosch

Den Haag

Nelson Soares
0702629060
denhaag@happynurse.nl
Essebaan 15 B
2908 LJ Capelle aan den IJssel

Den Haag - WTC

Lindsay Strasters
085-0435835
denhaag-wtc@happynurse.nl
Prinses Margrietplantsoen 91
2595 BR 's-Gravenhage

Doetinchem

Sigrid de Groot
088-0700200
doetinchem@happynurse.nl
IJsselkade 22 A
7001 AP Doetinchem

Driebergen

Anouk van der Aa
034-3744040
driebergen@happynurse.nl
Algolweg 11
3821 BG Amersfoort

Ede

Julya de Groot
088-5057300
ede@happynurse.nl
Marconistraat 8
6716 AK Ede

Eindhoven

Rutger van den Noort
040-2092072
eindhoven@happynurse.nl
Tarasconweg 2
5627 GB Eindhoven

Enschede

Edwin ten Have
085-0801513
enschede@happynurse.nl
Hengelosestraat 100
7514 AK Enschede

Groningen - Oude Ebbingestraat

Beatrijs Bakker
050-3055244
groningen-oudeebbingestraat@happynurse.nl
Oude Ebbingestraat 61 2
9712 HD Groningen

Hardenberg

Sabine Kampherbeek
088-5057300
hardenberg@happynurse.nl
Marconistraat 8
6716 AK Ede

Heerenveen

Berthina Peenstra
06-34098815
heerenveen@happynurse.nl
Abe Lenstra Boulevard 34
8448 JB Heerenveen

Heerlen

Shenna Geijtenbeek
06-22982955
heerlen@happynurse.nl
Mauritslaan 49
6129 EL Urmond

Hilversum

Anouk van der Aa
035-7440169
hilversum@happynurse.nl
Algolweg 11 S1 17
3821 BG Amersfoort

Leiden

Lindsay Strasters
085-0435835
leiden@happynurse.nl
Prinses Margrietplantsoen 91
2595 BR 's-Gravenhage

Rotterdam

Nelson Soares
010-2602802
rotterdam@happynurse.nl
Essebaan 15 B
2908 LJ Capelle aan den IJssel

Sittard

Joshua Hes
06-22982955
sittard@happynurse.nl
Mauritslaan 49
6129 EL Urmond

Tiel

Esther Eijgenstein
06-53683455
tiel@happynurse.nl
Laan van Westroijen 6
4003 AZ Tiel

Utrecht

Sigrid de Groot
088-0700200
utrecht@happynurse.nl
Kernkade 2
3542 CH Utrecht

Woerden

Nelson Soares
0348-744060
woerden@happynurse.nl
Essebaan 15 B
2908 LJ Capelle aan den IJssel

Zwolle

Rutger van den Noort
038-2001092
zwolle@happynurse.nl
Schoenerweg 1 B
8042 PJ Zwolle

HappyNurse vestigingen

Zoek naar jouw vestiging in de buurt voor meer informatie en contactgegevens.